Our staff

William Bley, Managing Director william@nobishotel.dk

Ane Refsgaard Thomsen, Sales Manager ane@nobishotel.dk

Soo Kim, Front Office Manager soo@nobishotel.dk

Ralf Thalén, Business Development Manager Nobis Hospitality Group ralf@nobis.se

Sebastian Arnshelm, Director of Revenue Nobis Hospitality Group sebastian@nobis.se

Klara Lund, PR Coordinator Nobis Hospitality Group klara@nobis.se

Sales & Reservations reservations@nobishotel.dk