Our staff

Joachim Olausson, Managing Director joachim@nobishotel.dk

William Bley, Hotel Manager william@nobishotel.dk

Jeppe Foldager, Executive chef jeppe@nobishotel.dk

Gin Isabel, Restaurant Manager gin@nobishotel.dk

Ane Refsgaard Thomsen, Sales Manager ane@nobishotel.dk

Ralf Thalén, Business Development Manager Nobis Hospitality Group ralf@nobis.se

Sebastian Arnshelm, Director of Revenue Nobis Hospitality Group sebastian@nobis.se

Alessia Catenacci, PR and Marketing Nobis Hospitality Group alessia@nobis.se

Sales & Reservations reservations@nobishotel.dk